I’m christian..I love the gay, I love the Muslim, I love the atheist..I love you!

image

I love man!

1 John 4:16-21 God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in him.
We love because He first loved us. If anyone says, “I love God, ”  yet hates his brother, he is a liar. For anyone who does not love his brother, whom He has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen. And He has given us this command; Whoever loves God must also love his brother.

#prayfororlando #prayforman #prayforpeace #weneedlove #weneedGod #weneedJesus #weneedprayer

Learn about God’s love check out; Love is

One thought on “I’m christian..I love the gay, I love the Muslim, I love the atheist..I love you!

  1. Pingback: Grace | GraceScandalPoetry

Leave a Reply

