My salvation story.( its about time)

Looking back at my life
I really survived the knife
The blade that almost stabbed me to death
Slowing robbing me of my good health
Waking up each morning was nothing exciting
The thought of a new day was just frustrating

Till He found me and gave liberation
That’s because I received salvation
I was heading for my destruction
When He offered His redemption
I have a new expectation
I see the world in a new dimension
The bible answers my every question
And when alone through prayer I create communication
Talking to Him who is full of comprehension

The death of His Son gave me hope
And now I look to the top
I’ve received His free gift of faith and grace
And now I’m gonna take Jesus to every race

Leave a Reply

