I am a Poet.

                                                

image

                                                    I’m not a singer
                                                   I’m not an actor
                                                   I’m not a dancer
                                                  I’m not a preacher
                         But mind, pen and paper,,that’s really all I need
                                                       
                            
                                                   God in my life
                                                  Christ in my heart
                                                 Love in my soul
                                                 Hope in my mind
                                               Peace in my spirit
                                      I don’t need nothing more!
                                                  I am a poet.

More awesome poetry? Click the link below
For my mother😍💃

Leave a Reply

