Why I love Jesus Christ..Psalm 20:8…but we rise up and stand firm!!

Probably the most misunderstood man who walked the earth,
And yet without Him nothing can give birth,
So who is He?

He is magnificent.

He is the exact representation of God’s being,
Without Him nothing was made that is called a thing,
He sustains everything by the power of his word,
He is my God ever present and my aid.

He is beautiful,
He is faithful,
He is trustworthy,
He is praise worthy,

He is irresistible.

He healed me when I was sick,
Because He is a God for the weak.
He comfortedΒ  me and wiped my tears when I was broken,
Whispering in my heart that I will never be forsaken.

He is great.

No one loves me the way He does- I wait daily to hear His voice,
I wasn’t forced or blackmailed into loving Him- He is my choice.
He loves me with an everlasting love,
He is all I have.

He is irresistible.

Who is Jesus?
He is my God , my Lord, my King, my friend, my Daddy.
Whats in it for me?
He is my all, my Love, my joy- I am His!

I am simply a lover of His presence.💗💗

2 thoughts on “Why I love Jesus Christ..Psalm 20:8…but we rise up and stand firm!!

  1. this is amazing truly inspiring words… am sure God smiled down at u ad u wrote this, such profound love u have for Christ its amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

