The one that really matters.

image

When I look around me, I am distressed.
When I look within me, I am depressed.
But when I look to YOU, I am at rest.

When I close my Bible, I rely on my pastor.
When I stop believing, I become an actor.
But when I look up, YOU’RE the only factor!

When I take the lead, I seek a crown,
When I lose my vision, I start to frown,
But YOU still lift me up even when I breakdown.

                      By: Bupe Chikumbi.
                  Inspired by: Pastor Joseph Prince

For more awesome stuff, What is love?

For more awesome stuff…

Leave a Reply

